Ontario and Atlantics

Ontario Sales Office

Anita Webb
Director, Sales
Phone: 647-210-5144
Email: awebb@markanthony.com

Jean-Philippe Baril
Director, Sales - On Premise
Phone: 514-442-5564
Email: jbaril@markanthony.com

Katie Lucenti
Key Account Manager
Phone: 647-787-8762
Email: klucenti@markanthony.com

Narek Nersisyan
Key Account Manager
Phone: 647-459-1727
Email: nnersisyan@markanthony.com

Kiesha Delgado
Sales Coordinator
Phone: 647-749-7801
Email: kdelgado@markanthony.com

For general inquiries, please contact one of our offices across Canada or e-mail us at info@markanthony.com.

Ontario Urban Sales Team

Terry Johnson
Sales Manager
Phone: 289-681-5722
Email: tjohnson@markanthony.com

Christy Ashton
Sales Representative - Ottawa
Phone: 613-282-2259
Email: cashton@markanthony.com

Lesley Bloor
Sales Representative - GTA East
Phone: 905-259-0610
Email: lbloor@markanthony.com

Deirdre Franks
Sales Representative - GTA North
Phone: 647-273-5614
Email: dfranks@markanthony.com

Brad Field
Sales Representative - Northern Ontario
Phone: 705-493-4977
Email: bfield@markanthony.com

Alan Russel
Sales Representative - GTA East
Phone: 647-861-2271
Email: arussel@markanthony.com

Charlotte Bemrose
Sales Associate - GTA West
Phone: 416-999-1032
Email: ccameron@markanthony.com

Jeff Longo
Sales Associate- Golden Horseshoe
Phone: 647-688-8908
Email: jlongo@markanthony.com

Jessica Uhrig
Sales Representative - Tri Cities
Phone: 905-321-5400
Email: juhrig@markanthony.com

Connor Thomas
Merchandiser
Phone: 647-880-9062
Email: cthomas@markanthony.com

Ontario On-Premise Sales Team

Lisa Catchpole
Sales Manager
Phone: 647-882-7952
Email: lcatchpole@markanthony.com

Kirsty Morrison
Account Manager - Ottawa
Phone: 613-794-3630
Email: kmorrison@markanthony.com

Jillian Kirk
Account Manager - Toronto
Phone: 416-616-7078
Email: jkirk@markanthony.com

Patrick Pazos
Account Manager - Toronto
Phone: 705-717-5465
Email: ppazos@markanthony.com

Erica Wilson
Account Manager - GTA West
Phone: 613-302-1488
Email: ewilson@markanthony.com